Bild

Die Wand – The wall


Die Wand - The wall

Ich lief an die Wand, es ist wahr.
Ach, wäre mir eines nur klar:
Ich frag mich, warum
bin ich nur so dumm?
Mir wächst schon nach innen das Haar.

 

I run very fast to embed
my nose in the wall, it’s now red.
I asked myself why
I’m flat as a pie…
My hair grows right into my head.

3 Antworten zu “Die Wand – The wall

  1. wonderful limerick! Smiles! I am going to write a limerick one day…working on that.

  2. I am very glad about this.

Kommentar verfassen

